Tørring Idrætsforening

Bestyrelse


Outdoor Cycling

John Lauth

Mobil: 26391265
jolauth@hotmail.com

Indoor Cycling
 

Ursula Madsen


Mobil: 3074 0920
spinning@toerring-if.dk

Fodbold Senior

Kim Stig Andersen

Mobil: 28147488
fodbold-senior@toerring-if.dk

Fodbold Ungdom

Anette Bergstrøm

Mobil: 2242 9304
fodbold-ungdom@toerring-if.dk 

Gymnastik

Hanne Kanstrup

Mobil: 2089 0082
gymnastik@toerring-if.dk

Håndbold

Sussie Dressler formand

haandbold-ungdom@toerring-if.dk

haandbold-senior@toerring-if.dk

Skydning

Vagn Koch

Mobil: 3033 7998
skydning@toerring-if.dk

Svømning

Birgitte Clausen

Mobil: 2870 6232
svoemning@toerring-if.dk 

Triathlon

Olav Dam Kanstrup

Mobil 2967 3503
triatlon@toerring-if.dk

Badminton/bordtennis

 

Uden formand


Irma.meyer@fiberpost.dk

Hjemmebane

Gudenåcenteret

Kirkevej 10, 7160 Tørring
Mobil: 3069 2405
info@gudenaacenteret.dk

Bane og kridt ansvarlig


Ole Schreiber

E-post: ole@schreibers.dk
Tlf.: 61272253

 

 

Sponsor-udvalg

Dagny Fyhn

Mobil 6178 2124
sponsor@toerring-if.dk

Kasserer

Irma Meyer

Mobil: 3190 2369
kasserer@toerring-if.dk

Sekretær

Annette Juul Hansen

Tlf: 7580 2258 | Mobil: 5154 8371
sekretaer@toerring-if.dk

WebMaster

 

Steen Jong Villumsen


Mobil: 4027 9727
media@toerring-if.dk

Formand

Per Thomsen

Mobil 40 28 10 29
formand@toerring-if.dk

Næstformand
 
Steen Jong Villumsen

Mobil: 4027 9727
naestformand@toerring-if.dk 

TIF's sponsorer

De hjælper med at gøre det hele muligt

Besøg TIF's Facebook-side
Tørring Idrætsforening | Kirkevej 10 | 7160 Tørring | Tlf. 31 90 23 69 | webmaster@toerring-if.dk